Contact Us

**If this is a mental health emergency, please dial 911 for immediate assistance**

SWFL Counseling, LLC

8280 College Parkway

Suite 103

Fort Myers, FL 33919

(239) 225-2180

swflcounsel@outlook.com

From McGregor Blvd: Go east on College Parkway, pass Winkler Rd, pass Riverwalk Park Blvd, turn left into Fountain Court business complex (between the Riverwalk Surgery Center and the United Church of Christ. 

 

From US 41: Go west on College Parkway, pass Summerlin Rd, pass Whiskey Creek Dr, turn right into Fountain Court business complex (between the United Church of Christ and Riverwalk Surgery Center.

Bethaney Hoffacker, LMHC

(941) 258-6944

bethaney@swflcounsel.com

Diane Munoz, LMHC

(239) 322-3026

diane@swflcounsel.com

Shannon Wiseley, LMHC

(517) 295-3525

shannon@swflcounsel.com

Susanne Sogar, LMHC, NCC

(239) 214-3688

sogar.counseling@gmail.com

Lindsay Gomez, LMHC

(239) 246-8774

lindsay@swflcounsel.com

Stefanie Swift, LMHC, NCC

(239) 357-0569

stefanie@stefanieswiftcounseling.com

William A. Moulton, III, MA. Ed.

(239) 224-2305

wmoultoncounselor@gmail.com

Karli Fleitas, BA

(239) 770-7680

karlifleitas@gmail.com

Send SWFL Counseling a Message