Contact Us

**If this is a mental health emergency, please dial 911 for immediate assistance**

SWFL Counseling, LLC

8280 College ParkwaySuite 103
&
8260 College ParkwaySuite 201

Fort Myers, FL 33919

(239) 225-2180

swflcounsel@outlook.com

From McGregor Blvd: Go east on College Parkway, pass Winkler Rd, pass Riverwalk Park Blvd, turn left into Fountain Court business complex (between the Riverwalk Surgery Center and the United Church of Christ. 

 

From US 41: Go west on College Parkway, pass Summerlin Rd, pass Whiskey Creek Dr, turn right into Fountain Court business complex (between the United Church of Christ and Riverwalk Surgery Center.

8280 Suite 103

Bethaney Hoffacker, LMHC-QS

(941) 258-6944

bethaney@swflcounsel.com

Shannon Wiseley, LMHC

(517) 295-3525

wiseley.shannon@gmail.com

William A. Moulton, III, MA. Ed.

(239) 224-2305

wmoultoncounselor@gmail.com

Stephanie Sump, MS

‭(405) 315-5561

stephanie@swflcounsel.com

Rebecca Garland, MA

(239) 826-6803

rebecca@swflcounsel.com

Amanda Roller, BS

(772) 207-0852

anroller0395@eagle.fgcu.edu

Sheila Graham, MA

(239) 628-6564

sheila@myfriendfreud.com

8260 Suite 201

Stefanie Swift, LMHC, NCC

(239) 357-0569

stefanie@stefanieswiftcounseling.com

Lindsay Gomez, LMHC, C.Hyp

(239) 246-8774

lindsay@swflcounsel.com

Rachele Epp, LMHC

(941) 237-0276

rachele@eppcounseling.com

Chelsea Nolen, MA

(239) 232-5434

chelsea@swflcounsel.com

Karie DeHart, MS

(808) 989-9568

karie@swflcounsel.com

Isabel Aguila, MA

(863) 606-8612

 isabel@swflcounsel.com

Teletherapy Only

Lyndsey Elsass, MA

(954) 947-6717

lyndsey@swflcounsel.com

Tesharia Folkes, LCSW

(754) 225-2293

folkes.tesharia@gmail.com

Send SWFL Counseling a Message